TESTIMONIALS

"The villa was wonderful! Your services were outstanding from the beginning to end! "

Joni K. - Enzuma - 07/01/2017

"The Villa was absolutely amazing. It was the perfect spot from the open air kitchen to the infinity pool overlooking the ocean and Shell Beach. We will be coming back again! The service we received from your company was second to none. We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of this experience from booking, to concierge service, to the vacation its self. "

Erik R. - Shalimar (JBA) - 06/01/2017

" A great place to be, we enjoyed every second of the day, the view is stunning, after several days we even enjoyed parking on the steep hill in front of the house, On walking distance of the beautifull beach of Flamand. Next year we will be present again. St Barts Blue services were just perfect."

Marc P. - Mahogany - 05/11/2017

"Location, location, location! Right on the beach with steps down to the sand from the private pool deck. Also, very functional kitchen set up with a great outdoor charcoal grill by the pool. Very nice owners. St Barts Blue were great with help securing the villa, the rental car and the flights to SB. Always prompt to respond. "

Chris C. - Raisiniers - 03/10/2017

"Happy New Year Leslie and Rhonda! I apologize for how long it has taken for me to properly thank both of you for a wonderful birthday trip. It seems so long ago but I have such fond memories of it. Thank you so much for everything you did to make my 40th birthday special! I will definitely recommend both of you and Isle Blue to other people"

Alesha S. - Blue Swan (SBN) - 01/18/2017

" We loved this villa and would definitely return! The design, the view and decor are exceptional. Definitely the nicest pool I have swum in. I will say that we didn't use the fourth bedroom downstairs given the layout and our young children. Your company's service from the booking with Rob (very responsive and thorough and met our last minute request) to Leslie's responsiveness were wonderful. Was pleasantly surprised by the well stocked pantry and fruit and wine and coffee that were provided upon arrival. "

Ariane F. - Rose Dog - 12/28/2016

"Perfect for our needs. Would suggest they add a full length mirror but apart from that, perfect. St Barts Blue was very helpful pre during and post trip. "

Sarah J. - La Falaise - 12/10/2016

"Fantastic view. Perfect for a couple. House keeper was very helpful and friendly. We loved it. Our concierge- Leslie, helped to make the trip better. We loved the concierge service. As for restaurants, Bonito was our favorite. Tiwana on Flammands was good lunch. Le Ti was very fun."

Brett A. - Samsara (AMA) - 08/11/2016

"We love this villa. It's got everything you could want. You feel so at home.The view is spectacular. We are very pleased with your services online and once you are on the island. As for restaurants, Bonito and Le Tamarin are still our favorites for the food and the ambiance."

Linda G. - Isia (LIS) - 06/24/2016

"it was a truly great time in st barts. The villa was fantastic and the support provided by both your group ad the local contact was outstanding"

Michael D. - La Roche Dans L'Eau - 04/15/2016

"I just want to thank you again for all of your help arranging our recent trip to St Barts. The villa was just lovely and everyone from your company was so helpful and kind. All of our requests were handled beautifully. I will definitely recommend your company to friends and family and look forward to working with you again on our next trip to St Barts. We will be back!"

Lauren M. - La Belle Epoque - 03/14/2016

"We had a fabulous time in St Barths! We totally loved villa DKD and was pleased with the provisioning. The attention to detail was very nice, there were no scuffs, dings or wear and tear on the villa that we could see, that was nice. The catamaran company we used was professional, prompt and the boat was only 2 years old. Great experience. Our favorite restaurant was Bonita, the bakeries in Lorient were great and we did find the little fish stand near our villa. I will recommend your company to everyone. I will call you again when we are headed back to St Barths."

Laura B - La Danse de La Lune - 08/21/2015

"This was hands down our most wonderful vacation with the kids! Cumulus is absolutely breathtaking with its artwork, architecture, property, and pool. The mirrors and glass offer stunning views of the ocean in almost every direction,the place is immaculate and so exquisite yet incredibly comfortable. We LOVED it! From the moment our plane landed in St. Maarten we felt pampered and supported as we were whisked to St. Barths with such professionalism and warmth. Everyone made us feel special and welcomed and were available to respond to our every need the services are unparalleled. We enjoyed a great dinner at the restaurant at Le Sereno and lunch at Eden Rock and Do Brazil. "

Jon M - Cumulus (CML) - 08/14/2015

"We had a great time!No one wants to leave! Next time we stay 10 days!"

Alexis H - Seascape (SEE) - 07/29/2015

"The view is spectacular! We were equally impressed with all the comfortable lounging areas. The bathrooms were very well done and the furniture was all so well done. Loved all the appliances! Your company was a pleasure to work with and offered us top notch service. Our guest relations specialist, Leslie Feeley, was especially helpful. She was very attentive, prompt and courteous to all our needs. She was truly a delight to work with. Not sure how you can improve perfection! We thoroughly enjoyed Tamarind and Do Brazil. Our family loves to hike. So, the hike to the Washing Machine & Natural Pools in Grand Fond is a must. As is the hike from Flamands to Colombier Beach."

Kristen H - Cocoland (LAN) - 07/21/2015

" we wanted to thank you and your team for a wonderful trip. Everything went smoothly and the villa was absolutely gorgeous. Thanks again for the lovely fruit and the on-island recommendations!"

Anna E - Alphane - 06/21/2015

"Thank you and your team for helping make our trip special. We loved St. Bart's and hope to return sooner than later."

Hal C - Nita (ITA) - 05/22/2015

"I was trully impressed with the your company's service, we had used stbarts.com and villas of distinction before, and your company was superior by far. Leslie was a great concierge and made sure everything was in place/organized/coordinated/ Mathilde our on site concierge always made sure we were taken care of. Keep up the great work!"

Arlyne T - Makasi (MCR) - 05/12/2015

" St Barts Blue services was great. Responsive and supportive. "

Barsam L - Bel Ombre - 05/05/2015

"Your service was perfect "

Karin V - Blue Swan (SBN) - 05/04/2015

"St Barts Blue services were fantastic. "

David G - Aurea - 03/16/2015

"Leslie, our St Barts Blue concierge, was great and always on call. She got us great tables at every reservation requested especially Le Ti"

Mike W - Phebus - 03/08/2015

"Eversail is a perfect villa for a family of 5. It is beautifully situated with a view of the ocean. St Barts Blue was very helpful throughout the process. Restaurant recommendations are L'Isoletta, Do Brasil, La Plage "

David Z - Ever Sail (BOT) - 02/26/2015

"This villa is perfect for me and my family. It has an amazing view, beautiful and modern kitchen, spacious bedrooms and bathrooms , and careful decoration. We had a wonderful week at Apache, and from the three villas we have rented in the past, Apache became our favorite St Barts Blue services were perfect. "

Cecilia M - Apache - 02/09/2015

"St Barts Blue service was prompt and courteous "

Andrei S - Alphane - 01/20/2015

"I wanted to drop you a quick note to let you know that our trip was great. You were right about the Villa Sky Vista. It really was great and was much better than Wastra. Thanks for suggesting and working with us to arrange everything. I look forward to working with you in the future. "

Joe H - Sky Vista (JPC) - 01/13/2015

"La Roche was a very nice villa and quite possibly the best value on the island. The pool is second to none with the beach entry, natural rocks in the pool, and landscaping. My daughter took some incredible pictures and video with it in the background. The sound system (indoors/outdoors) is fabulous! The house itself will not disappoint - it is simple, tasteful, and upper end on decor. The surrounding area is remote and quiet. When outside we can hear the waves crashing the entire time. The beach is just a couple of minutes easy walk away on flat ground. We found the Washing Machine area - invigorating hike from the villa so take water with you! Kitchen had every thing we needed to cook, beds very comfortable. St Barts Blue did a great job on arranging rental car and ferry transport from St Maarten"

Shelby D - La Roche Dans L'Eau - 08/22/2014

"We had a great trip and we appreciate all you did for us. The car hire was also very smooth. The memories from this vacation we will truly treasure and we owe it to you. Thanks so much for working with us and helping us plan it all."

Priti G - Les Sables (CHL) - 08/22/2014

"I wanted to personally thank you for helping me arrange a FABULOUS 40th Celebration for Keith! The arrival Aperitifs were FANTASTIC and the gift of the bottle of Champagne was the perfect arrival to set the tone for the week, and I might add a very delicious champagne choice! The massage therapists were very good and were a great start to an amazing meal prepared in our Villa! I will be sure to email you some pictures once we get them loaded onto the computer! All the dinner spots you arranged were perfect for celebrating! I could not have planned this much FABULOUSNESS into one week without your help! Thanks again! I look forward to planning another vacation in St Barts sometime in the future!! "

Mike D - Nita (ITA) - 06/11/2014

"Your service was fantastic, it was the first time we used your company after several years with WIMCO and we were very pleased with your services"

Julie G - Isia (LIS) - 06/05/2014

"Really impressed with your company's service - from how we were picked up at the airport to having the car waiting for us and arranged to having Jeremy check us in on our return flight while we returned our car. Amazing"

Sophia M - Isia (LIS) - 05/22/2014

"All (St Barts Blue services) were excellent"

John C - Adage (KAP) - 05/12/2014

"The service we received from St. Barts Blue was excellent from start to finish."

Pamela A - Pastel - 04/30/2014

"St Barts Blue service was first class."

Gordon M - Coco (REP) - 04/30/2014

"The villa was exactly what we were looking for. It was a great recommendation. Great location and amazing view. St Barts Blue Services were Excellent in all aspects. "

Juan D - Lys Blanc - 06/17/2013

"Service was superb and very spontaneous. We were in need of finding a villa very quickly and the St Bart's Blue team delivered. Rhonda and Kate were outstanding to work with. Both were vey caring and super responsive. Hats off to the Ladies, top notch."

James I - Chambord - 05/14/2013

"Just wanted to drop you a quick note and let you know how satisfied and thrilled we were with your services and our recent stay at Villa Acamar! That place was perfect (and amazing)!! St. Barts is def. a return visit! All of your arrangements went off without a hitch and we will certainly use you again! "

Bob C - Acamar (ACA) - 05/08/2013

"Staff, both via email, phone and onsite at St.Barths were very helpful. They helped us re-organise our stay after we were stranded in Paris due to bad weather. Staff on the island helped us coordinate ur car rental, baggage pick up and took care of all restaurant reservations. "

Barbara H - Upside - 04/26/2013

"We just wanted to thank everyone for a wonderful stay at Villa Kubana. You were all very helpful and responsive."

Karyn L - Kuban - 02/25/2013

"Our villa was extraordinary in every way - it was incredibly beautiful, immaculately clean & enormous - I was aux anges from the moment we first walked in! Every possible creature comfort was at our disposal...This villa was even more perfect than I had hoped it would be! St Barts Blue Services Comments: The service could not have been better in any possible way! Rhonda, our agent was unbelievably helpful, kind & patient from our first conversation on...planning this trip was somewhat complicated because we were with another couple who had completely different vacation needs than us, & Rhonda went through every pro and con regarding location, style & proximity of each and every villa with me in order that she could accommodate everyone's wishes - she also took care of every detail with regard to reserving cars, ferry tickets, etc..she was truly amazing, & I'd also like to add that I found her to be lovely and personable throughout my entire experience with St. Bart's Blue - I feel I made a friend as a result of our contact - She is a true asset to your company! **** There was also another lovely person I dealt with, Kate handled some of the many details, & I'd like to compliment her as well - she was extremely helpful, kind & expedient...what a team we had!!! **** THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR EVERYTHING...."

Jessica Z - Kyody (KDY) - 02/21/2013

"Excellent!!!!! Rhonda was my guide and absolutely wonderful. Thank you Rhonda!!!"

Stefanie D - Key Lime - 10/09/2012

"St Barts Blue was very professional, kind & prompt to our requests. Highly recommend to all of our friends who travel to St. Barts."

Bree Z - Palm Beach - 07/12/2012

"This was our second stay on St. Barts. This is a very nice villa especially if you have more than one couple. I would stay here again."

Tab - Mahogany - 06/25/2012

"The sales staff at St Barts Blue provided first class service. Keep up the good work.. "

Shanon C - Kena - 05/15/2012

"We found everyone associated with St. Barts Blue to be very helpful."

Barbara L - Manon - 05/09/2012

"St Barts Blue provided excellent service "

Gloria L - Palm Beach - 04/25/2012

"St Barts Blue Services was excellent and informative "

Stephen P - West Indies (KAI) - 08/06/2011

"I just wanted to let you ladies know how happy we were with the Blue Emerade in St. Martin as well as the Villa West Indies in St. Barts. They were both all that we wanted and more. Our honeymoon could not have been better and I just wanted to let you know how thankful and happy we were with how everything turned out. I have put my pictures up on facebook and have received raved reviews from all my friends asking me all about the trip and asking details about where we stayed. I will proudly reference your company when responding to such questions. Thanks again for such a memorable experience."

Christina A - West Indies (KAI) - 04/07/2011

"Incredibly responsive, knowledgeable and, without question of a doubt, made our trip easy and enjoyable. Rhonda was a wonderful facilitator and took care of everything that we had requested."

Michael K - Papaye (AYE) - 04/01/2011

"Excellent service."

James P - Amancaya - 03/26/2011

"When our flight with st barths commuter was canceled, your people helped me to get in touch with the rental people, and to notify the welcome person. A crisis averted. "

Maryann E - Kena - 03/23/2011

"Rhonda at St Barts Blue was superb. She was very responsive and answered all of my questions completely."

John M - Capri (CRI) - 03/23/2011

WHAT OUR GUESTS ARE SAYING

"Excellent!!!!! Rhonda was my guide and absolutely wonderful. Thank you Rhonda!!!"
Stefanie D
Key Lime
READ MORE TESTIMONIALS